JW Review Podcast | iHeart (2022)

Table of Contents
Episodes Popular Podcasts For You

Episodes

Is Your Name in “the Book of Life?” – Watchtower Study Review September 2022

November 16, 2022

83 min

Reviewing the study article, “Is Your Name in “the Book of Life?” from the September 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: two-classes theology, second chance theology, the book of life, salvation, resurrection, the millennium, new light Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact … More Is Yo...

Mark as Played

What Is Jehovah Like? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 7 Review

November 11, 2022

32 min

Reviewing Lesson 7of the bookEnjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

How Did Life Begin? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 6 Review

October 26, 2022

23 min

Reviewing Lesson 6 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Some books to check out on various views on Genesis: Refuting Compromise by Jonathan Sarfati (Young Earth View) A Matter of Days by Hugh Ross (Old Earth/Day Age View) The Lost World … More How Did Life Begin? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 6Review

Mark as Played

The Bible is God’s Message to Us – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 5 Review

October 21, 2022

30 min

Reviewing Lesson 5 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

The Bible is God’s Message to Us – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 4 Review

October 21, 2022

30 min

Reviewing lesson 5 from the Enjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

ReviewingLesson 4of theEnjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

Can You Trust the Bible? Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 3 Review

October 8, 2022

34 min

Reviewing Lesson 3 of theEnjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

The Bible Gives Hope – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 2 Review

September 30, 2022

45 min

Reviewing Lesson 2 of the Enjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, pleaselisten to or watch the introductionbefore checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

An Ancient Prophecy That Affects You

September 26, 2022

49 min

Reviewing the study article, “An Ancient Prophecy That Affects You” from the July 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: interpreting Revelation, 1914, the two classes theology Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE Interpreting Revelation 12 … More ...

Mark as Played

Support Our Overseer Jesus – Watchtower Study Review July 2022

September 18, 2022

53 min

Reviewing the study article, “Support Our Overseer Jesus” from the July 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: obeying the faithful slave Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

JW Broadcast September 2022 Review

September 13, 2022

82 min

Reviewing the September 2022 JW Broadcast. Topics of discussion: independent thinking, how to interact with “opposers” and “apostates”, eschatology Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

The Kingdom Is in Place! – Watchtower Study Review July 2022

September 8, 2022

72 min

Reviewing the study article, “The Kingdom Is in Place!” from the July 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the book of Daniel, Revelation, general eschatology, shunning/disfellowshipping, 1914 Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

How Can The Bible Help You? Enjoy Life Forever – Lesson 1 Review

September 5, 2022

31 min

This is our first official review, beginning with lesson 1. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

Hope in Jehovah – Watchtower Study Review June 2022

September 2, 2022

21 min

Reviewing the study article, “Hope in Jehovah” from the June 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the end times, evangelism, Jehovah’s promises vs. organization’s promises, disfellowshipping/shunning, listening to our critics

Mark as Played

Enjoy Life Forever REVIEW – Introduction

August 26, 2022

39 min

In this episode, we begin what will become a long series of reviews of the Watchtower publication, “Enjoy Life Forever,” which is the book used by JWs for anyone wishing to learn more about the religion or interesting in becoming a JW. This will be an introduction and the reviews of the individual lessons will … More Enjoy Life Forever REVIEW –Introduction

Mark as Played

Jehovah Blesses Those Who Forgive – Watchtower Study Review June 2022

August 18, 2022

40 min

Reviewing the study article, “Jehovah Blesses Those Who Forgive” from the June 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: omitting Jesus, forgiveness in a Christian context, disfellowshipping/shunning, judicial committees, child sexual abuse, governmental authorities, second chances theology Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact...

Mark as Played

Reviewing the study article, “Jehovah – the Greatest Forgiver” from the June 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the state of being forgiven, friendship with God, omitting Jesus, second chances theology, the millennium Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for … More Jehova...

Mark as Played

Wisdom to Guide Our Lives – Watchtower Study Review May 2022

July 27, 2022

39 min

Reviewing the study article, “Wisdom to Guide Our Lives” from the May 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: a biblical view of money and work, working for Watchtower Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played

Revelation – What It Means for Your Future

July 19, 2022

73 min

Reviewing the Study Article, “Revelation – What it Means for Your Future” from the May 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: interpreting the book of Revelation, Preterism, the Anointed Class, second chances theology, the millennium

Mark as Played

Revelation – What It Means for God’s Enemies – Watchtower Study Review May 2022

July 12, 2022

65 min

Reviewing the study article, “Revelation – What it Means for God’s Enemies” from the May 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: Preterism, Futurism, Interpreting Revelation, Political Neutrality Subscribe to the JW Review PodcastHERE(Apple/iTunes) andHERE(Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through PatreonHERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email meHERE

Mark as Played


Popular Podcasts

    Dateline NBC

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    The Piketon Massacre

    The most notorious mass murder in Ohio’s history happened on the night of April 21, 2016 in rural Pike County. Four crime scenes, thirty-two gunshot wounds, eight members of the Rhoden family left dead in their homes. Two years later a local family of four, the Wagners, are arrested and charged with the crimes. As the Wagners await four back-to-back capital murder trials, the KT Studios team revisits Pike County to examine: crime-scene forensics, upcoming legal proceedings, and the ties that bind the victims and the accused. As events unfold and new crimes are uncovered, what will it mean for all involved? What will it mean for Pike County?

    Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

    Morbid

    It’s a lighthearted nightmare in here, weirdos! Morbid is a true crime, creepy history and all things spooky podcast hosted by an autopsy technician and a hairstylist. Join us for a heavy dose of research with a dash of comedy thrown in for flavor.

Top Articles

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Horacio Brakus JD

Last Updated: 12/09/2022

Views: 6334

Rating: 4 / 5 (71 voted)

Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Horacio Brakus JD

Birthday: 1999-08-21

Address: Apt. 524 43384 Minnie Prairie, South Edda, MA 62804

Phone: +5931039998219

Job: Sales Strategist

Hobby: Sculling, Kitesurfing, Orienteering, Painting, Computer programming, Creative writing, Scuba diving

Introduction: My name is Horacio Brakus JD, I am a lively, splendid, jolly, vivacious, vast, cheerful, agreeable person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.